I seem to have not updated in over a month. I haven’t logged in or anything in that time. I’m not even sure what happened there. It’s not like I’ve been sick or had a broken computer and been ridiculous busy at work or college. It just.. slipped my mind. Completely. I’m so sorry!

I’ve not really done much. Just a lot of reading… and forgetting to update on goodreads or post reviews. Such a complete failure.

I’m pretty sure I’m not going to be able to get all caught up so I’m just going to draw a line under March, forget that it skipped past like that and start again, fresh and clean from today.

So, internet, I ask you… what have you been up to? What have I missed? What do I need to know?

About Megs

I am a fan, a reader, a watcher, a listener. A budding writer and blogger.

Comments are closed.