Harry Potter & The Prisoner Of Azkaban.

I’d love to be able to say it was some great work of literature, that it’s Pride & Prejudice or Great Expectations or Romeo & Juliet.

But I would be lying, because it’s not. It’s everyone’s favourite boy wizard, Harry Potter.

Whenever I feel low, I’ve had a bad day, I pick up my very battered, very well loved copy of Harry Potter & The Prisoner Of Azkaban from the bookshelf and curl up with a mug of coffee and some chocolate cake and it’s like everything just goes away. It’s the equivalent of a big hug in book format.

I love… pretty much everything about it. Blowing up Aunt Marge, Dementors, Werewolves, time travel, Sirius Black. Remus Lupin. Peter Pettigrew. The Marauders. So much love.

Why do I feel a Harry Potter series re-read coming along?

About Megs

I am a fan, a reader, a watcher, a listener. A budding writer and blogger.

Comments are closed.